Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Krasne

Fastiv 1 2200150 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

22:07

Krasne

05:57

07:50

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

05:47

Krasne

14:18

08:31

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 07:50 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 08:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 05:47. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 22:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Красне

Фастов 1 2200150 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

22:07

Красне

05:57

07:50

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

05:47

Красне

14:18

08:31

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 07:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 08:31 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 05:47 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 22:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.