PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Vorokhta: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Vorokhta

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:46
19h 31min
14:17
015К
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Rakhiv
18:44
19h 1min
13:45
015О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kvasy
20:19
15h 36min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta
14:34
19h 9min
09:43
357К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1341 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 15:36 hours. The slowest train is №015К and it arrives in 19:31 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №015К and it departures at 18:46:00. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 14:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Ворохта PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Ворохта

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:46
28ч 29мин
14:17
015К
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Рахов
18:44
19ч 1мин
13:45
015О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Квасы
20:19
32ч 24мин
11:55
143К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта
14:34
28ч 51мин
09:43
357К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Киев Пассажирский Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Пассажирский и Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 15:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №015К проходит за 19:31 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Киев Пассажирский и Ворохта. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №015К отправляется в 18:46:00. Самый поздний - №357К в 14:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Пассажирский Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.