Find your railway ticket for direction
Zolotonosha 1 - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Zolotonosha 1 2208338 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Zolotonosha 1 → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Zolotonosha 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zolotonosha 1





Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zolotonosha 1 → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zolotonosha 1 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zolotonosha 1 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zolotonosha 1 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 07:19. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 07:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zolotonosha 1 and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Золотоноша 1 - Киев-Пассажирский

Золотоноша 1 2208338 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Золотоноша 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Золотоноша 1

07:19

Киев-Пассажирский

10:38

03:19

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Золотоноша 1 → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Золотоноша 1 Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Золотоноша 1 и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 07:19 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 07:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Золотоноша 1 Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.