Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpaty - Ostroh

Karpaty 2218965 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Karpaty → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Karpaty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Karpaty

18:39

Ostroh

01:54

07:15

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpaty → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpaty Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpaty and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 07:15 hours. The slowest train is №099Л and it arrives in 07:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karpaty and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №099Л, it departures at 18:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpaty and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпаты - Острог

Карпаты 2218965 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Карпаты → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Карпаты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Карпаты

18:39

Острог

01:54

07:15

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпаты → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпаты Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпаты Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 07:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099Л - проходит за 07:15 часов. Всего между Карпаты и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №099Л в 18:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпаты Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.