Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Rafalivka

Lviv 2218000 Rafalivka 2218033

Train schedule Lviv → Rafalivka

Return trains Rafalivka → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

21:46

Rafalivka

03:47

06:01

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rafalivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Rafalivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Rafalivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Rafalivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Rafalivka. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Rafalivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Рафаловка

Львов 2218000 Рафаловка 2218033

Расписание поездов Львов → Рафаловка

Смотреть обратно Рафаловка → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

21:46

Рафаловка

03:47

06:01

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рафаловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Рафаловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Рафаловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Рафаловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 06:01 часов. Всего между Львов и Рафаловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Рафаловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.