Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Khorostkiv

Vinnytsya 2200200 Khorostkiv 2218151

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Khorostkiv

Return trains Khorostkiv → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:25

Khorostkiv

01:12

07:47

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:54

Khorostkiv

01:55

06:01

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Khorostkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Khorostkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Khorostkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 07:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Khorostkiv. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Khorostkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Хоростков

Винница 2200200 Хоростков 2218151

Расписание поездов Винница → Хоростков

Смотреть обратно Хоростков → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:25

Хоростков

01:12

07:47

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:54

Хоростков

01:55

06:01

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Хоростков

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Хоростков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Хоростков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 07:47 часов. Всего между Винница и Хоростков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Хоростков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.