Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpaty - Kryvyn

Karpaty 2218965 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Karpaty → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Karpaty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Karpaty

18:39

Kryvyn

02:11

07:32

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpaty

21:55

Kryvyn

06:30

08:35

Dist. 441 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpaty → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpaty Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpaty and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 441 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 08:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karpaty and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 18:39. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpaty and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпаты - Кривин

Карпаты 2218965 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Карпаты → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Карпаты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Карпаты

18:39

Кривин

02:11

07:32

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпаты

21:55

Кривин

06:30

08:35

Раст. 441 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпаты → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпаты Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпаты Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 441 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 08:35 часов. Всего между Карпаты и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 18:39 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 21:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпаты Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.