Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpaty - Vorozhba

Karpaty 2218965 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Karpaty → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Karpaty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1079 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpaty → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpaty Vorozhba online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpaty and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1079 km, and the fastest train №235Л arrives in 19:27 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 19:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karpaty and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №235Л and it departures at 21:55. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 21:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpaty and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпаты - Ворожба

Карпаты 2218965 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Карпаты → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Карпаты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпаты

21:55

Ворожба

17:22

19:27

Раст. 1079 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпаты → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпаты Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпаты Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1079 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235Л преодолевает его за 19:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 19:27 часов. Всего между Карпаты и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235Л отправляется в 21:55 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 21:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпаты Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.