Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Rivne

Dubno 2218165 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Dubno → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
806Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

18:28

Rivne

19:16

00:48

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

21:21

Rivne

22:41

01:20

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №806Л arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 01:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubno and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №806Л and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Ровно

Дубно 2218165 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Дубно → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
806Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

18:28

Ровно

19:16

00:48

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

21:21

Ровно

22:41

01:20

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806Л преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 01:20 часов. Всего между Дубно и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806Л отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.