Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Klevan

Rivne 2218400 Klevan 2218053

Train schedule Rivne → Klevan

Return trains Klevan → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rivne

03:52

Klevan

04:16

00:24

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klevan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Klevan

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Klevan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Klevan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №097К arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Klevan. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 03:52. And the latest one is №097К, it departures at 03:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Klevan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Клевань

Ровно 2218400 Клевань 2218053

Расписание поездов Ровно → Клевань

Смотреть обратно Клевань → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ровно

03:52

Клевань

04:16

00:24

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клевань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Клевань

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Клевань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Клевань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097К преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Ровно и Клевань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 03:52 утра, а самый поздний - №097К в 03:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Клевань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.