Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Kolomya

Ternopil 2218300 Kolomya 2218030

Train schedule Ternopil → Kolomya

Return trains Kolomya → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

00:24

Kolomya

07:01

06:37

Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

02:30

Kolomya

08:53

06:23

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Kolomya

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Kolomya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 337 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 06:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Коломыя

Тернополь 2218300 Коломыя 2218030

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Коломыя

Смотреть обратно Коломыя → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

00:24

Коломыя

07:01

06:37

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

02:30

Коломыя

08:53

06:23

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Коломыя

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Коломыя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 06:37 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Коломыя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.