Find your railway ticket for direction
Rokytne-Volynske - Olevsk

Rokytne-Volynske 2218280 Olevsk 2200103

Train schedule Rokytne-Volynske → Olevsk

Return trains Olevsk → Rokytne-Volynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rokytne-Volynske

05:40

Olevsk

06:17

00:37

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rokytne-Volynske → Olevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rokytne-Volynske Olevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rokytne-Volynske and Olevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:37 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rokytne-Volynske and Olevsk. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 05:40. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 05:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rokytne-Volynske and Olevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рокитно-Волынское - Олевск

Рокитно-Волынское 2218280 Олевск 2200103

Расписание поездов Рокитно-Волынское → Олевск

Смотреть обратно Олевск → Рокитно-Волынское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рокитно-Волынское

05:40

Олевск

06:17

00:37

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рокитно-Волынское → Олевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Рокитно-Волынское Олевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рокитно-Волынское Олевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Рокитно-Волынское и Олевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 05:40 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 05:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рокитно-Волынское Олевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.