Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervonohrad - Volodymyr-Volynsky

Chervonohrad 2218245 Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180

Train schedule Chervonohrad → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Return trains Volodymyr-Volynsky → Chervonohrad

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chervonohrad

23:29

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:46

01:17

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervonohrad → Volodymyr-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervonohrad Volodymyr-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervonohrad and Volodymyr-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chervonohrad and Volodymyr-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervonohrad and Volodymyr-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червоноград - Владимир-Волынский

Червоноград 2218245 Владимир-Волынский 2218180

Расписание поездов Червоноград → Владимир-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Владимир-Волынский → Червоноград

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Червоноград

23:29

Владимир-Волынский

00:46

01:17

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червоноград → Владимир-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Червоноград Владимир-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червоноград Владимир-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Червоноград и Владимир-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червоноград Владимир-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.