Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorokhta - Voronenko

Vorokhta 2218217 Voronenko 2218216

Train schedule Vorokhta → Voronenko

Return trains Voronenko → Vorokhta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorokhta

21:45

Voronenko

21:57

00:12

Dist. 7 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorokhta → Voronenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorokhta Voronenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorokhta and Voronenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorokhta and Voronenko. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorokhta and Voronenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворохта - Вороненка

Ворохта 2218217 Вороненка 2218216

Расписание поездов Ворохта → Вороненка

Смотреть обратно Вороненка → Ворохта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворохта

21:45

Вороненка

21:57

00:12

Раст. 7 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вороненка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворохта → Вороненка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворохта Вороненка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворохта Вороненка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Ворохта и Вороненка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворохта Вороненка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.