Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Kvasy

Yasynya 2218213 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Yasynya → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

10:09

Kvasy

10:34

00:25

Dist. 13 km
Show route
Hide route
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

22:35

Kvasy

22:56

00:21

Dist. 13 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Kvasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 13 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yasynya and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 10:09. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Квасы

Ясиня 2218213 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

10:09

Квасы

10:34

00:25

Раст. 13 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

22:35

Квасы

22:56

00:21

Раст. 13 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 13 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 10:09 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.