Find your railway ticket for direction
Karlivka - Slovyansk

Karlivka 2204584 Slovyansk 2214040

Train schedule Karlivka → Slovyansk

Return trains Slovyansk → Karlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karlivka

02:59

Slovyansk

06:41

03:42

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karlivka → Slovyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Karlivka Slovyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karlivka and Slovyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 235 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karlivka and Slovyansk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 02:59. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 02:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karlivka and Slovyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карловка - Славянск

Карловка 2204584 Славянск 2214040

Расписание поездов Карловка → Славянск

Смотреть обратно Славянск → Карловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карловка

02:59

Славянск

06:41

03:42

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карловка → Славянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Карловка Славянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карловка Славянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Карловка и Славянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 02:59 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 02:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карловка Славянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.