Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Volochysk

Halych 2218206 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Halych → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Halych

17:32

Volochysk

23:15

05:43

Dist. 310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 310 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №143Л and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №143Л and it departures at 17:32. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Волочиск

Галич 2218206 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Галич → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галич

17:32

Волочиск

23:15

05:43

Раст. 310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143Л - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Галич и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143Л отправляется в 17:32 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.