Find your railway ticket for direction
Manevychi - Ostky

Manevychi 2218205 Ostky 2218037

Train schedule Manevychi → Ostky

Return trains Ostky → Manevychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Manevychi

03:14

Ostky

05:53

02:39

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manevychi → Ostky

If you need to buy railway ticket Manevychi Ostky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manevychi and Ostky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manevychi and Ostky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:14. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manevychi and Ostky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Маневичи - Остки

Маневичи 2218205 Остки 2218037

Расписание поездов Маневичи → Остки

Смотреть обратно Остки → Маневичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Маневичи

03:14

Остки

05:53

02:39

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Маневичи → Остки

Чтобы купить жд билет Маневичи Остки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Маневичи Остки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Маневичи и Остки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:14 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Маневичи Остки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.