Find your railway ticket for direction
Manevychi - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Manevychi 2218205 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Manevychi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Manevychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Manevychi

03:14

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:20

07:06

Dist. 391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manevychi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Manevychi Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manevychi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manevychi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:14. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manevychi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Маневичи - Киев-Пассажирский

Маневичи 2218205 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Маневичи → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Маневичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Маневичи

03:14

Киев-Пассажирский

10:20

07:06

Раст. 391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Маневичи → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Маневичи Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Маневичи Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 07:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 07:06 часов. Всего между Маневичи и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:14 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Маневичи Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.