PROIZD™ – train Ivano-Frankivsk - Volochysk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivano-Frankivsk – Volochysk

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:31
16h 45min
11:16
026К
Regular
Mykulychyn Odesa-Holovna
18:43
31h 28min
11:15
026Л
Regular
Yaremche Odesa-Holovna
15:37
26h 55min
12:42
136Л
Regular
Chernivtsi Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky
13:53
32h 2min
05:51
144Л
Regular
Vorokhta Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivano Frankivsk Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivano Frankivsk and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 959 km, and the fastest train №144Л arrives in 15:58 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 21:05 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Ivano Frankivsk and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №026К and it departures at 18:31:00. And the latest one is №144Л, it departures at 13:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivano Frankivsk and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ивано-Франковск → Волочиск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивано-Франковск – Волочиск

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:31
16ч 45мин
11:16
026К
Обычный
Микуличин Одесса-Главная
18:43
31ч 28мин
11:15
026Л
Обычный
Яремче Одесса-Главная
15:37
26ч 55мин
12:42
136Л
Обычный
Черновцы Белгород-Днестровский
13:53
32ч 2мин
05:51
144Л
Обычный
Ворохта Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ивано Франковск Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивано Франковск и Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 959 км, и самый быстрый поезд №144Л преодолевает его за 15:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л проходит за 21:05 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Ивано Франковск и Волочиск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026К отправляется в 18:31:00. Самый поздний - №144Л в 13:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивано Франковск Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.