Find your railway ticket for direction
Klesiv - Rokytne-Volynske

Klesiv 2218195 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Klesiv → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Klesiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Klesiv

05:06

Rokytne-Volynske

05:37

00:31

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klesiv → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Klesiv Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klesiv and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klesiv and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 05:06. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 05:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klesiv and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клесов - Рокитно-Волынское

Клесов 2218195 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Клесов → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Клесов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Клесов

05:06

Рокитно-Волынское

05:37

00:31

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Клесов → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Клесов Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клесов Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Клесов и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 05:06 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 05:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клесов Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.