Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Khodoriv

Zlochiv 2218185 Khodoriv 2218098

Train schedule Zlochiv → Khodoriv

Return trains Khodoriv → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

05:32

Khodoriv

08:12

02:40

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Khodoriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Khodoriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Khodoriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 02:40 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Khodoriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 05:32. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 05:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Khodoriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Ходоров

Злочев 2218185 Ходоров 2218098

Расписание поездов Злочев → Ходоров

Смотреть обратно Ходоров → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

05:32

Ходоров

08:12

02:40

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Ходоров

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Ходоров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Ходоров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 02:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Злочев и Ходоров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 05:32 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 05:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Ходоров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.