Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodymyr-Volynsky - Manevychi

Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180 Manevychi 2218205

Train schedule Volodymyr-Volynsky → Manevychi

Return trains Manevychi → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:50

Manevychi

03:10

02:20

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodymyr-Volynsky → Manevychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodymyr-Volynsky Manevychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Manevychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:20 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Manevychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 00:50. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Manevychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир-Волынский - Маневичи

Владимир-Волынский 2218180 Маневичи 2218205

Расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский → Маневичи

Смотреть обратно Маневичи → Владимир-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Владимир-Волынский

00:50

Маневичи

03:10

02:20

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир-Волынский → Маневичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир-Волынский Маневичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский Маневичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Владимир-Волынский и Маневичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 00:50 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир-Волынский Маневичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.