Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodymyr-Volynsky - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Volodymyr-Volynsky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:50

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

10:20

09:30

Dist. 506 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodymyr-Volynsky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodymyr-Volynsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 506 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 09:30 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 09:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 00:50. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodymyr-Volynsky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир-Волынский - Киев-Пассажирский

Владимир-Волынский 2218180 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Владимир-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Владимир-Волынский

00:50

Киев-Пассажирский

10:20

09:30

Раст. 506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир-Волынский → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир-Волынский Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир-Волынский Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 09:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 09:30 часов. Всего между Владимир-Волынский и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 00:50 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир-Волынский Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.