Find your railway ticket for direction
Karlivka - Myrhorod

Karlivka 2204584 Myrhorod 2204570

Train schedule Karlivka → Myrhorod

Return trains Myrhorod → Karlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karlivka

01:42

Myrhorod

05:08

03:26

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karlivka → Myrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Karlivka Myrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karlivka and Myrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karlivka and Myrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karlivka and Myrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карловка - Миргород

Карловка 2204584 Миргород 2204570

Расписание поездов Карловка → Миргород

Смотреть обратно Миргород → Карловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карловка

01:42

Миргород

05:08

03:26

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карловка → Миргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Карловка Миргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карловка Миргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Карловка и Миргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карловка Миргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.