Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets - Kozyatyn-1

Volovets 2218145 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Volovets → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Volovets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volovets

19:11

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

10:11

Dist. 640 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volovets

19:11

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

10:11

Dist. 640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volovets → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 640 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 10:11 hours. The slowest train is №081Л and it arrives in 10:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volovets and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №081Л and it departures at 19:11. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец - Казатин-1

Воловец 2218145 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Воловец → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Воловец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Воловец

19:11

Казатин-1

05:22

10:11

Раст. 640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воловец

19:11

Казатин-1

05:22

10:11

Раст. 640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воловец → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 10:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Л - проходит за 10:11 часов. Всего между Воловец и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Л отправляется в 19:11 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.