Find your railway ticket for direction
Berehove - Lviv

Berehove 2218129 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Berehove → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Berehove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berehove

21:26

Lviv

06:20

08:54

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berehove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berehove → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Berehove Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berehove and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 335 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berehove and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berehove and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Берегово - Львов

Берегово 2218129 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Берегово → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Берегово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Берегово

21:26

Львов

06:20

08:54

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Берегово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Берегово → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Берегово Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Берегово Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Берегово и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Берегово Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.