Find your railway ticket for direction
Batovo - Kozyatyn-1

Batovo 2218127 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Batovo → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Batovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Batovo

17:16

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

12:06

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Batovo

17:15

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

12:07

Dist. 720 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Batovo → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Batovo Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Batovo and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 720 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 12:06 hours. The slowest train is №082К and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Batovo and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №082К and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Batovo and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батево - Казатин-1

Батево 2218127 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Батево → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Батево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Батево

17:16

Казатин-1

05:22

12:06

Раст. 720 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батево

17:15

Казатин-1

05:22

12:07

Раст. 720 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батево → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Батево Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батево Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 720 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 12:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082К - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Батево и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082К отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батево Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.