PROIZD™ – train Perechyn - Turka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Perechyn – Turka

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Perechyn -- Turka

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
19:48
15h 53min
22:28
114Ш
Regular
Chop Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Train route information Perechyn - Turka


If you need to buy railway ticket Perechyn Turka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perechyn and Turka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 859 km, and the fastest train №114Ш arrives in 15:53 hours. The slowest train is №114Ш and it arrives in 15:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perechyn and Turka. So far the most earliest train is №114Ш and it departures at 18:51:00. And the latest one is №114Ш, it departures at 18:51:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perechyn and Turka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Перечин → Турка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Перечин – Турка

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:51
15ч 53мин
10:44
114Ш
Обычный
Чоп Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Перечин Турка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Перечин и Турка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 859 км, и самый быстрый поезд №114Ш преодолевает его за 15:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №114Ш проходит за 15:53 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Перечин и Турка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №114Ш отправляется в 18:51:00. Самый поздний - №114Ш в 18:51:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Перечин Турка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.