Find your railway ticket for direction
Antonivka - Klesiv

Antonivka 2218120 Klesiv 2218195

Train schedule Antonivka → Klesiv

Return trains Klesiv → Antonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Antonivka

04:12

Klesiv

05:04

00:52

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klesiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antonivka → Klesiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Antonivka Klesiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antonivka and Klesiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Antonivka and Klesiv. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 04:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antonivka and Klesiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антоновка - Клесов

Антоновка 2218120 Клесов 2218195

Расписание поездов Антоновка → Клесов

Смотреть обратно Клесов → Антоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Антоновка

04:12

Клесов

05:04

00:52

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клесов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антоновка → Клесов

Чтобы купить жд билет Антоновка Клесов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антоновка Клесов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Антоновка и Клесов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 04:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антоновка Клесов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.