Find your railway ticket for direction
Antonivka - Chartorysk

Antonivka 2218120 Chartorysk 2218032

Train schedule Antonivka → Chartorysk

Return trains Chartorysk → Antonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antonivka

22:09

Chartorysk

22:47

00:38

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chartorysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antonivka → Chartorysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Antonivka Chartorysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antonivka and Chartorysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Antonivka and Chartorysk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antonivka and Chartorysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антоновка - Чарторийск

Антоновка 2218120 Чарторийск 2218032

Расписание поездов Антоновка → Чарторийск

Смотреть обратно Чарторийск → Антоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антоновка

22:09

Чарторийск

22:47

00:38

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чарторийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антоновка → Чарторийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Антоновка Чарторийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антоновка Чарторийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Антоновка и Чарторийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антоновка Чарторийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.