Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Tsvitkove

Zlochiv 2218185 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Zlochiv → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

15:55

Tsvitkove

02:59

11:04

Dist. 662 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

01:50

Tsvitkove

13:03

11:13

Dist. 662 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 662 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 11:04 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Цветково

Злочев 2218185 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Злочев → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

15:55

Цветково

02:59

11:04

Раст. 662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

01:50

Цветково

13:03

11:13

Раст. 662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 662 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 11:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 11:13 часов. Всего между Злочев и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.