Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Kutsivka

Volochysk 2200268 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Volochysk → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:38

Kutsivka

06:11

11:33

Dist. 714 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 714 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 11:33 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 11:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Куцовка

Волочиск 2200268 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:38

Куцовка

06:11

11:33

Раст. 714 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 714 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 11:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 11:33 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.