Find your railway ticket for direction
Antonivka - Korosten

Antonivka 2218120 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Antonivka → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Antonivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Antonivka

04:12

Korosten

07:50

03:38

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antonivka → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Antonivka Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antonivka and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Antonivka and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 04:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antonivka and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антоновка - Коростень

Антоновка 2218120 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Антоновка → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Антоновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Антоновка

04:12

Коростень

07:50

03:38

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антоновка → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Антоновка Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антоновка Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 03:38 часов. Всего между Антоновка и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 04:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антоновка Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.