PROIZD™ – train Khodoriv - Kolomya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khodoriv – Kolomya

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:21
19h 41min
10:02
136Ш
Regular
Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky Chernivtsi
20:52
10h 8min
07:00
668К
Regular
Volodymyr-Volynsky Snyatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Khodoriv Kolomya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khodoriv and Kolomya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1098 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:08 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 19:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khodoriv and Kolomya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 14:21:00. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 20:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khodoriv and Kolomya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ходоров → Коломыя PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ходоров – Коломыя

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:21
19ч 41мин
10:02
136Ш
Обычный
Белгород-Днестровский Черновцы
20:52
10ч 8мин
07:00
668К
Обычный
Владимир-Волынский Снятын

Чтобы купить жд билет Ходоров Коломыя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ходоров и Коломыя , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1098 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Ходоров и Коломыя. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 14:21:00. Самый поздний - №668К в 20:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ходоров Коломыя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.