Find your railway ticket for direction
Khodoriv - Vapnyarka

Khodoriv 2218098 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Khodoriv → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Khodoriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khodoriv

20:00

Vapnyarka

04:55

08:55

Dist. 504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khodoriv → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khodoriv Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khodoriv and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 504 km, and the fastest train №136Л arrives in 08:55 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 08:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khodoriv and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №136Л and it departures at 20:00. And the latest one is №136Л, it departures at 20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khodoriv and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ходоров - Вапнярка

Ходоров 2218098 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Ходоров → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Ходоров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ходоров

20:00

Вапнярка

04:55

08:55

Раст. 504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ходоров → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ходоров Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ходоров Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Л преодолевает его за 08:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 08:55 часов. Всего между Ходоров и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Л отправляется в 20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №136Л в 20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ходоров Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.