Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzhhorod - Fastiv 1

Uzhhorod 2218095 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Uzhhorod → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Uzhhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Uzhhorod

18:28

Fastiv 1

08:58

14:30

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzhhorod

18:28

Fastiv 1

08:58

14:30

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzhhorod → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzhhorod Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzhhorod and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 790 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 14:30 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 14:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzhhorod and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzhhorod and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужгород - Фастов 1

Ужгород 2218095 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Ужгород → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Ужгород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ужгород

18:28

Фастов 1

08:58

14:30

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужгород

18:28

Фастов 1

08:58

14:30

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужгород → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужгород Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужгород Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 790 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 14:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 14:30 часов. Всего между Ужгород и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужгород Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.