Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Kozyatyn-1

Stry 2218090 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Stry → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Stry

21:16

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

08:06

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stry

21:16

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

08:06

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 08:06 hours. The slowest train is №081Л and it arrives in 08:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stry and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №081Л and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 21:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Казатин-1

Стрый 2218090 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Стрый → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Стрый

21:16

Казатин-1

05:22

08:06

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

21:16

Казатин-1

05:22

08:06

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 08:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №081Л - проходит за 08:06 часов. Всего между Стрый и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №081Л отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.