PROIZD™ – train Skole - Kryvyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Skole – Kryvyn

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Skole -- Kryvyn

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
17h 54min
05:59
013Л
Night fast
Regular
Solotvyno 1 Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
23:09
15h 37min
04:41
Uzhhorod Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:59
25h 30min
03:38
Uzhhorod Kharkiv-Pas

Train route information Skole - Kryvyn


If you need to buy railway ticket Skole Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skole and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 954 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 15:37 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 25:30 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Skole and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №013Л and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skole and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сколе → Кривин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сколе – Кривин

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:27
16ч 53мин
08:20
013Л
Обычный
Тячево Бердичев
18:28
15ч 37мин
10:05
Ужгород Киев-Пассажирский
18:00
25ч 30мин
19:30
Ужгород Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сколе Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сколе и Кривин , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 15:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л проходит за 25:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Сколе и Кривин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Л отправляется в 15:27:00. Самый поздний - №235Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сколе Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.