Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Rokytne-Volynske

Sarny 2218080 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Sarny → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sarny

04:40

Rokytne-Volynske

05:37

00:57

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Рокитно-Волынское

Сарны 2218080 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Сарны → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сарны

04:40

Рокитно-Волынское

05:37

00:57

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Сарны и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.