Find your railway ticket for direction
Mukacheve - Kozyatyn-1

Mukacheve 2218070 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Mukacheve → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Mukacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
081Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mukacheve

17:57

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

11:25

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route
082К

Passenger

Popularity:

Chop
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

17:56

Kozyatyn-1

05:22

11:26

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mukacheve → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mukacheve Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mukacheve and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 695 km, and the fastest train №081Л arrives in 11:25 hours. The slowest train is №082К and it arrives in 11:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mukacheve and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №082К and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №081Л, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mukacheve and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мукачево - Казатин-1

Мукачево 2218070 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Мукачево → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Мукачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
081Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мукачево

17:57

Казатин-1

05:22

11:25

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Чоп
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

17:56

Казатин-1

05:22

11:26

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мукачево → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мукачево Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мукачево Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 695 км, и самый быстрый поезд №081Л преодолевает его за 11:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082К - проходит за 11:26 часов. Всего между Мукачево и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082К отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №081Л в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мукачево Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.