Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnivka - Chervonohrad

Sosnivka 2218064 Chervonohrad 2218245

Train schedule Sosnivka → Chervonohrad

Return trains Chervonohrad → Sosnivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sosnivka

23:08

Chervonohrad

23:23

00:15

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosnivka → Chervonohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnivka Chervonohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnivka and Chervonohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnivka and Chervonohrad. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnivka and Chervonohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновка - Червоноград

Сосновка 2218064 Червоноград 2218245

Расписание поездов Сосновка → Червоноград

Смотреть обратно Червоноград → Сосновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сосновка

23:08

Червоноград

23:23

00:15

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновка → Червоноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновка Червоноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновка Червоноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Сосновка и Червоноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновка Червоноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.