Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnivka - Turiysk

Sosnivka 2218064 Turiysk 2218041

Train schedule Sosnivka → Turiysk

Return trains Turiysk → Sosnivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sosnivka

23:08

Turiysk

01:29

02:21

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosnivka → Turiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnivka Turiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnivka and Turiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 101 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:21 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnivka and Turiysk. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnivka and Turiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновка - Турийск

Сосновка 2218064 Турийск 2218041

Расписание поездов Сосновка → Турийск

Смотреть обратно Турийск → Сосновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сосновка

23:08

Турийск

01:29

02:21

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновка → Турийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновка Турийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновка Турийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 101 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:21 часов. Всего между Сосновка и Турийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновка Турийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.