Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosnivka - Kovel

Sosnivka 2218064 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Sosnivka → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Sosnivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sosnivka

23:08

Kovel

01:58

02:50

Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosnivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosnivka → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosnivka Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosnivka and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:50 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosnivka and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosnivka and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновка - Ковель

Сосновка 2218064 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Сосновка → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Сосновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сосновка

23:08

Ковель

01:58

02:50

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновка → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновка Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновка Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:50 часов. Всего между Сосновка и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновка Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.