Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Manevychi

Sokal 2218062 Manevychi 2218205

Train schedule Sokal → Manevychi

Return trains Manevychi → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Manevychi

03:10

03:22

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Manevychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Manevychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Manevychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:22 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Manevychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Manevychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Маневичи

Сокаль 2218062 Маневичи 2218205

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Маневичи

Смотреть обратно Маневичи → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Маневичи

03:10

03:22

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Маневичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Маневичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Маневичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 03:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Маневичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Маневичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.