Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Volodymyr-Volynsky

Sokal 2218062 Volodymyr-Volynsky 2218180

Train schedule Sokal → Volodymyr-Volynsky

Return trains Volodymyr-Volynsky → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Volodymyr-Volynsky

00:46

00:58

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volodymyr-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Volodymyr-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Volodymyr-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Volodymyr-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Volodymyr-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Volodymyr-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Владимир-Волынский

Сокаль 2218062 Владимир-Волынский 2218180

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Владимир-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Владимир-Волынский → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Владимир-Волынский

00:46

00:58

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Владимир-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Владимир-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Владимир-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Владимир-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Владимир-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.