Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Korosten

Sokal 2218062 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Sokal → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Korosten

07:50

08:02

Dist. 400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 400 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Коростень

Сокаль 2218062 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Коростень

07:50

08:02

Раст. 400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.