Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Rakhiv

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Rakhiv 2218270

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rakhiv

Return trains Rakhiv → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:54

Rakhiv

11:12

18:18

Dist. 839 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Rakhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rakhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 839 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 18:18 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 18:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rakhiv. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 16:54. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 16:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rakhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Рахов

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Рахов 2218270

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Рахов

Смотреть обратно Рахов → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

16:54

Рахов

11:12

18:18

Раст. 839 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Рахов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Рахов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 839 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 18:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 18:18 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Рахов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 16:54 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 16:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Рахов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.