Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Kotovsk

Lutsk 2218060 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Lutsk → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lutsk

20:12

Kotovsk

07:16

11:04

Dist. 622 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 622 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 11:04 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 11:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lutsk and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 20:12. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Котовск

Луцк 2218060 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Луцк → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Луцк

20:12

Котовск

07:16

11:04

Раст. 622 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 622 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 11:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 11:04 часов. Всего между Луцк и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 20:12 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.