Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaroshenka - Vapnyarka

Yaroshenka 2200259 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Yaroshenka → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Yaroshenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaroshenka

19:48

Vapnyarka

20:40

00:52

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaroshenka

15:14

Vapnyarka

16:05

00:51

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaroshenka → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaroshenka Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaroshenka and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yaroshenka and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 15:14. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaroshenka and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярошенка - Вапнярка

Ярошенка 2200259 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Ярошенка → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Ярошенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

19:48

Вапнярка

20:40

00:52

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

15:14

Вапнярка

16:05

00:51

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярошенка → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярошенка Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярошенка Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Ярошенка и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 15:14 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярошенка Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.